top of page

The CSCC Team

We are a friendly group of enthusiasts, made up of full time office staff and many valued volunteers who make up the Classic Sports Car Club Committee.

Office Staff:

Club Committee and Representatives

VIPs, friends and former colleagues of the CSCC

Friends who are resting in peace, but not forgotten

bottom of page