



2024 BERKSHIRE JAGUAR (With MG Trophy)



Chris Boon	JAGU	J A	R		Berl	kshir	re Jaş	₹ ; Co.	mpon	ents			СН		-			HIP		NTS	6		SPOATS DAR CLUB											
CLASS JA Andrew Harper	Driver			DOLE.			Oulton	FI	DOLE.		El	E	DOI 5		El		FI	DOLE.	EI.	Anglesey	SI.	POLE		F		F	POLE.		FI		F	DOLE	El el	Total
Andrew Harper 17 1 1 1 16 1 1				, ozz		<u>'' '</u>	1~		. 011				. 022	1.10				. 011	 1	110	!	. 011					. 011		l· –	HEC		. 0		rotat
Chris Boon	Andrew Harper	17	1	1	16	1	1								Ī																			37
CLASS JB	Chris Boon	_	_		_	+																												27
CLASS JB Michael Atkinson 17 17 1 1	Andrew Rogerson	13																																13
Michael Atkinson 17	Rick Walker																																	0
Michael Atkinson 17																																		
Leuan Spooner 16 14 14 15 16 14 16 16 17 16 16 17 17 16 17															CL	ASS	JB																	
Jack Robinson 20 1 1 1 21 David Howard 1 1 1 1 1 0 0 Guy Connew 1 1 1 1 1 1 0	Michael Atkinson	17			17	1																												35
David Howard 0 Guy Connew 0 Michael Holt 0 Nicholas Dyson 0 Colin Philpott 0 Tom Lenthall 0	Leuan Spooner	16			14																													30
Guy Connew 0 Michael Holt 0 Nicholas Dyson 0 Colin Philpott 0 Tom Lenthall 0	lack Robinson	20	1																															21
Michael Holt Nicholas Dyson Colin Philpott Tom Lenthall	David Howard																																	0
Nicholas Dyson 0 Colin Philpott 0 Tom Lenthall 0	Guy Connew																																	0
Colin Philpott Tom Lenthall	Michael Holt																																	0
Tom Lenthall 0	Nicholas Dyson																																	0
	Colin Philpott																																	0
lames Ramm 0	Tom Lenthall																																	0
	James Ramm																																	0

CLASS JC

Michael Seabourne	20	1	20	1																42
Simon Lewis	17		15																	32
Daniel Stewart	15		16																	31
Tim Morrant	14		17																	31
James Wall	16		12																	28
Damian Gray	13		11																	24
Andrew Maynard			14																	14
David Ringham			13																	13
Andrew Rogerson																				0

CLASS JD

Charles Jackson	15	1	13	3																	29
Colin Porter	12		12																		24
Andrew Rogerson			16	5 1																	17

One point will be awarded for the fastest race lap in each class.

One point will be awarded for pole position in each class for the first race only of a multiple header event.

Race points will be awarded to Competitors listed as classified finishers in the Final Results (but not guest drivers) in each class as follows:- 1st - 20, 2nd - 17, 3rd - 16, 4th - 15, 5th - 14, 6th - 13 and thereafter down to 1 point for all finishers.

However, if any class falls below 5 starters the points allocation in that class will be reduced as follows:

For 4 starters 1st - 17, 2nd - 14, 3rd - 13, 4th - 12.

For 3 starters 1st - 16, 2nd - 13, 3rd - 12.

For 2 starters 1st - 15, 2nd - 12.

For 1 starter 1st 12. Competitors who are classified as non-finishers (DNF), will not score any race points.