2024 Winners Penalties

Updated 22/04/24





Drivers highlighted in Yellow are entered at Oulton Park on 27th April

A 20 second, timed pit-stop penalty for the overall winner, applies at the next UK series race entered. If the same driver/s or car win again, each time, the penalty doubles, until such time as they start a race but do not win. Each time they do not win, the penalty is reduced in the same increments as it was applied, until it is removed. The overall winner's penalty time is added to and served at the same time and location as the mandatory pit

Series	Driver/Car	Penalty	Series	Driver/Car	Penalty
Classic K	Class CC, 80, Steven Osborne	20 seconds		Class MD, 27, Roger Hamilton	20 seconds
age .	Class SH, 80, Steven Osborne	20 seconds		Class NB, 13, Tom Walpole	20 seconds
SWINGING 60s	Class SV, 6, Stephen Pickering	20 seconds	MILLENNIUM		
CLASSICS	Class FA, 71, Tony Blake/Aston Blake	20 seconds	OSicks	Class SA1, 121, Andrew Christopher	20 seconds

A 10 second, timed pit-stop penalty for the overall winner, applies at the next UK series race started. If the same driver/s or car win again, each time, the penalty doubles, until such time as they start a race but do not win. Each time they do not win, the penalty is reduced in the same increments as it was applied, until it is removed. The overall winner's penalty time is added to and served at the same time and location as the mandatory pit

Series	Driver/Car	Penalty
MAGNIFICENT S WEEK LEE IN THE SECOND	Class G, 80, Tim Davis Class B, 114, Alex Harbour	10 seconds 10 seconds

All outright race-winning cars and drivers will have a **30-second timed pit-lane penalty**. Each subsequent win will incur an extra 30-second penalty. These penalties will remain throughout the season. The overall winner's penalty time is added to and served at the same time and location as the mandatory pitstop.

Series	Driver/Car	Penalty	Series	Driver/Car	Penalty
TIN TOPS SERIES	Class A, 888, Andrew Windmill	30 seconds	TURBO NTOPS SERIES	Class TE, 59, Andrew Marson	30 seconds

The RX-8 Trophy Class winner will incur a **10 second winners penalty** each time a car/driver wins the RX-8 Trophy Class. This is to be served at the next race that the car/driver enters in the RX-8 Trophy class. The winners penalty time is added to and served at the same time and location as the mandatory pit-stop. The cumulative penalty will be removed once the car/driver finishes a race without winning the class (if a car/driver wins consecutive races the 10 second penalty becomes 20 seconds and so on, until the car/driver fails to win).

Series	Driver/Car	Penalty
	Class R, 60, Jack Hordley	10 seconds





CSCC, 1 Masons Wharf, Corsham, Wiltshire, SN13 9FY

Recognised. Email: info@classicsportscarclub.co.uk Web: www.classicsportscarclub.co.uk

Telephone: 01225 810655